FSK Lions Club Members

Below you will meet some of the members of the FSK Lions Club. These are people in the community – you may meet them in the grocery store, the bank, while waiting in line at the post office. While Lions come from a variety of backgrounds, they are all the same in their dedication to community service. Thank you for taking some time to meet the members of the FSK Lions Club – we invite you to get to know us better over a meal. Contact our Membership Chair to arrange the introductions. We look forward to meeting you.

Lions Club Logo Image

Lions Club Officers 2021-2022


Lion Mark Morehead


Lion Paul Gray


Lion J. Lynn Stimmel


Lion Toni Gray

Membership Chairman

Lion Sandy Evans


Lion Darlene Aulls

Lion Wil Rice

Lion Suzanne Everhart

Lion Duane Voitel

Lion Tamer

Lion Sharyn Dupont-Morehead

Tail Twister

Lion Sharyn Dupont-Morehead

LCIF Chairman

Lion Sharyn Dupont-Morehead

Immediate Past President

Lion Paul Gray


Lion J. Lynn Stimmel

PR / Social Media

Lion Gary Bennett


Michael & Lion Judy Duears


2021-2022 Leadership team: Vp IPP Paul Gray, Secretary Lynn Stimmel, President Mark Morehead, LCIF Chair/Lion Tamer/Tail Twister Sharyn Dupont-Morehead, Membership Chair Sandra Evans, Treasurer Toni Gray, PCC Brian Cox, Directors Darlene Aulls and Wil Rice, outgoing Director Guy Everhart, and Director Duane Voitel; not pictured, Director Suzanne Everhart.


PCC Cox during the installation.


PCC Brian Cox, installing officer, transferring the gavel to new President Mark Morehead.

Click to access the login or register cheese